FRIENDS

Benzie Area Radio Friends as of April 2017

CALL

SIGN                       NAME                          E-mail

 

 

AA4R                    William C. Parris               aa4r@chartermi.net

AA8VX                  Michael Erwin                   aa8vx@bellsouth.net

AB9NN                 Jon Kreski                          jkreski@ gmail.com

AC9NO                 Jane Kreski                         tonn.jane@gmail.com

K6FC                      Ken Crosher                      2croshers@gmail.com

K8GL                      Greg Surma                       k8gl@sbcglobal.net

K8LMJ                   Michael Dell                      mike@mikedell.com

K8RCT                  Ernie Abel                           enabeler@gmail.com

K8RCZ                   Bob Bowersox                   k8rcz@hotmail.com

K8SGZ                   Glen Johnson                     debglen@yahoo.com

K8VY                     Randall (Randy) Stortz     stortzr386@netzero.net

K8WPE                 David Wilcox                     Djwilcox01@gmail.com

K9JP                      Jeffrey Peters                    dek9jp@gmail.com

KA8RMA              Jared Sisco                         siscojared@gmail.com

KB8MKQ              Arthur (ART) Gibson         acgib1655@gmail.com

KB8AKZ                 Craig Goble                       HiU2@aol.com

KB8IWO               Fred Lawson                      yax2@outlook.com

KC8DAS                Susan Flynn                        mbsmf12@gmail.com

KC8JJL                    Frank Pracher, III            jemfjp@yahoo.com

KC8LPK                  Jeffrey M. Lepke              jlepke@hotmail.com

KC8LTQ                Jarrel L. Dell                       jarreldell@gmail.com

KC8PCQ               Betty Dell                           bettyldell@gmail.com

KC8UPW              Francis J. Long                   flong6075@charter.net

KD8BXI                 Mary Miller                        no internet

KD8BXJ                 Theodore Meier dtmeier@gmail.com

KD8BXK                Dorothy Meier                  dtmeier@gmail.com

KD8MTT               Christopher Parrish          cparrish54@yahoo.com

KD8OXX               Katrina Parrish                   cparrish54@yahoo.com

KD8QYE               Richard Bayer                    rcbayer@sbcglobal.net

KD8RTE               Deborah Hanchett             deb@hanchett.net

KD8SUU               Charles Kinzel                    clkinzel@gmail.com

KD8VWL              Bob Braveheart                 bobbrave1@aol.com

KD8ZTM               Dennis David                      errickii@yahoo.com

KE8CFN                Frank Post                          fpost@benzieco.net

KE8CGA                Bob Crowell                       bobc911truth@gmail.com

KE0FIL                  Bob Bawell                         ke0fil@arrl.net

KF8KK                   John Martin                       odducky@gmail.com

KG8CW                Michael Flynn                    kg8cw.home@gmail.com

KI8KR                    Don Shikoski                      ki8kr@icloud.com

KI8MET                Frederick Gnich (Rick)      rgnich@yahoo.com

KJ4KFJ                  David Hanchett                 dave@hanchett.net

N2LAH                  George W. Mc Cue Jr.     n2lah1@hotmail.com

N4NPT                 Joetta R. Parris                  aa4r@chartermi.net

N8ACX                  Benjamin MacRae            cornertoystore@gmail.com

N8BKT                  John Tornow, Sr.              jtornow@chartermi.net

N8CN                   Joe Erlewin                        joe@n8ouz.org

N8FUN                 Norman Zink                      norman.zink@gmail.com

VK5UK                  Richard & Jo-Anne Pipe   Australia              richard@vk5uk.com

W8HPJ                 David Jeris                          davidjeris@centurytel.net

W8REJ                  Rob Janusch                       robjanusch@yahoo.com

W8SGR                 Chuck Mellberg

W8TVC                 David A. Dell                      w8tvc@flightradio.com

W8VPC                 Mike Cleary                        mjc4502@gmail.com

W9JSB                  Scott Blair                          w9jsb@arrl.net

WA8LPI                Gary Wilke                         gary.wilke@scbglobal.net

WA8ZWJ              Keith Farley                        wa8zwj@juno.com

WB4PHC              David Cartlidge                 cartlidge@bignetnorth.net

WD8PCZ              Michael Petersen              mrmike@acegroup.cc

WZ8N                   Rick Mark                           rickwz8n@yahoo.com