FRIENDS

Benzie Area Radio Friends as of Oct 2018

 

AA4R                Bill C. Parris                   aa4r@chartermi.net
AA8VX            Michael Erwin               aa8vx@bellsouth.net
AB9NN           Jon Kreski                        jkreski@ gmail.com
AC9NO           Jane Kreski                      tonn.jane@gmail.com
K6FC               Ken Crosher                    2croshers@gmail.com
K8GL              Greg Surma                      k8gl@sbcglobal.net
K8LMJ           Michael Dell                    mike@mikedell.com
K8RCT           Ernie Abel                        enabeler@gmail.com
K8SGZ           Glen Johnson                  debglen@yahoo.com
K8VY             Randy Stortz                    stortzr386@netzero.net
K8WPE         David Wilcox                   Djwilcox01@gmail.com
K9JP              Jeffrey Peters                 dek9jp@gmail.com
KA8RMA      Jared Sisco                      siscojared@gmail.com
KB8MKQ      Art Gibson                       acgib1655@gmail.com
KB8AKZ       Craig Goble                      HiU2@aol.com
KB8IWO      Fred Lawson                     yax2@outlook.com
KG8SVJ        Bob Barrons                    rbarrons@att.net
KC8DAS       Susan Flynn                     mbsmf12@gmail.com
KC8JJL        Frank Pracher, III
KC8LPK       Jeffrey M. Lepke              jlepke@hotmail.com
KC8LTQ       Jarrel L. Dell                     jarreldell@gmail.com
KC8PCQ       Betty Dell                            bettyldell@gmail.com
KC8UPW     Francis J. Long                flong6075@charter.net
KD8BXI       Mary Miller
KD8BXJ      Theodore Meier               dtmeier@gmail.com
KD8BXK      Dorothy Meier                 dtmeier@gmail.com
KD8MTT      Christopher Parrish      cparrish54@yahoo.com
KD8OXX      Katrina Parrish              cparrish54@yahoo.com
KD8OIN       Tim Rockwell                   tim.rock38@yahoo.com
KD8QYE      Richard Bayer                  rcbayer@sbcglobal.net
KD8RTE      Deborah Hanchett         deb@hanchett.net
KD8SUU     Charles Kinzel                 clkinzel@gmail.com
KD8VWL     Bob Braveheart              bobbrave1@aol.com
KD8YNS      Lori Wolfinger                KD8YNS@charter.net
KD8ZTM     Dennis David                   errickii@yahoo.com
KE8CFN      Frank Post                        fpost@benzieco.net
KE8CGA     Bob Crowell                      bobc911truth@gmail.com
KE0FIL       Bob Bawell                        ke0fil@arrl.net
KE8IKR      Rick MacRae                    ramacraiiii@gmail.com
KE8QYD     David Gum                      fire641@sbcglobel.net
KF8KK        John Martin                  odducky@gmail.com
KG8CW      Michael Flynn                kg8cw.home@gmail.com
KI8KR         Don Shikoski                 ki8kr@icloud.com
KI8MET      Rick Gnich                     rgnich@yahoo.com
KJ4KFJ       David Hanchett           dave@hanchett.net
N4NPT         Joey Parris                    aa4r@chartermi.net
N8ACX        Ben MacRae                  cornertoystore@gmail.com
N8CN           Joe Erlewin                   joe@n8ouz.org
N8DMV       Dennis Taetsch
N8FUN        Norman Zink                norman.zink@gmail.com
VK5UK        Richard Jo-Anne Pipe       richard@vk5uk.com
W8HPJ       David Jeris                    davidjeris@centurytel.net
W8REJ       Rob Janusch                 robjanusch@gmail.com
W8TVC       David A. Dell                w8tvc@flightradio.com
W8VPC       Mike Cleary                  mjc4502@gmail.com
W9JSB        Scott Blair                    w9jsb@arrl.net
WA8LPI     Gary Wilke                    gary.wilke@scbglobal.net
WA8ZWJ   Keith Farley                 wa8zwj@juno.com
WB4PHC   David Cartlidge           cartlidge@bignetnorth.net
WZ8N         Rick Mark                     rickwz8n@gmail.com